Friday, November 26, 2010

WindAddiction AGM Report & 2010/11 Appointments

Hello fellow Wind Addicts,
Those of you who could get along to it will already know that the AGM was a great success. We had upwards of 40 people attend and judging by all the smiles it was fun social night for all.  Attached is the list of members on the new 2010/2011 committee.  Feel free to approach these folk with any questions or suggestions you may have for the club.
Rae Williams
Secretary for Wind Addiction

2010/2011 Committee

Rob Port
Vice President
Richard Burgin
Rae Williams
Antony Howard
Youth Rep
Fergus Robertson
Leigh Hawes

General Committee
Kevin Wylie
Matt Webb
Kevin Turanga
Carolyn Port
Mark Rountree

No comments:

Post a Comment